



2021 RVTTC/TTVAC Student Bursary Winners Sponsored by Petplan Pet Insurance

British Columbia Veterinary Technologist Association

• Kristine Wong - Winner

Alberta Association of Animal Health Technologists

• Kayla Fielden - Winner

Saskatchewan Association of Veterinary Technologists

• Keesha Blenkinsopp - Winner

Manitoba Animal Health Technician Association

• Kaylee Dueck - Winner

Ontario Association of Veterinary Technicians

• Cailey Seymour - Winner

Association des Techniciens en Santé Animale du Québec

• Amanda Ghandhi - Winner

Eastern Veterinary Technician Association

• Brittany MacLean - Winner