



## 2019 RVTTC/TTVAC Student Bursary Nominees Sponsored by Petplan Pet Insurance

British Columbia Veterinary Technologist Association

• Liza Doering - Douglas College

Alberta Association of Animal Health Technologists

• Jeanie Du Preez - NAIT

Saskatchewan Association of Veterinary Technologists

• Jesse LeCuyer – Sask Polytechnic

Manitoba Animal Health Technician Association

• Angela Martin - Red River College

Ontario Association of Veterinary Technicians

• Kristen Vander Pryt – St. Clair College

Eastern Veterinary Technician Association

• Allison Sears - Maritime Business College