



2018 RVTTC/TTVAC Student Bursary Winners Sponsored by Petplan Pet Insurance

British Columbia Veterinary Technologist Association

• Kathryn Douglas - Douglas College

Alberta Veterinary Technologist Association

• Blaire Toop - Olds College

Saskatchewan Association of Veterinary Technologists

• Katrina Diamond – Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Manitoba Veterinary Technologist Association

• Katherine Dow - Red River College

Ontario Association of Veterinary Technicians

• Joanna Hopkins - Northern College

Eastern Veterinary Technician Association

• Jenna Willis - Maritime Business College